Da Vinci Schools logo
310-725-5800 + INFO@DAVINCISCHOOLS.ORG  
 
ATHLETICS
 
line
ANNUAL GIFTS. DAILY IMPACT.

GIVE NOW

line
SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTERS
sports at Da Vinci - track

The Da Vinci Schools Athletics Program is approved for membership in the California Interscholastic Federation (CIF) at both the Varsity and Junior Varsity levels. Students from all three high schools play on one team under the "Wiseburn-Da Vinci" banner. Go Wolves!!!

 

FALL 2016

Co-Ed Cross Country

Laura Chase-Head Coach
lchase@davincischools.org

 

Cross Country website

http://dvwolftrack.weebly.com/

WINTER 2017 (Nov-March)


Boys Basketball

Kevin Rudd-Head Coach

kruddsr@aol.com

Girls Basketball

Ivan Villanueva-Head Coach

ivillanueva@davincischools.org

Girls Volleyball

Korey Hlaudy-Head Coach
khlaudy@davincischools.org
Jamie Larson-Asst Coach
jlarson@davincischools.org
Ashley Narcisse-Asst Coach
anarcisse01@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer

Oscar Dominguez-Head Coach
odominguez@dav
incischools.org

Girls Soccer

Alexandra Martinez-Head Coach

amartinez@davincischools.org

Ebony Flores-Asst Coach
eflores@davincischools.org

 

Archery (non-CIF)

Jim Sullivan - Coach
jsullivan@davincischools.org

Siri Sahib Khalsa - Coach
sirisahib@ca.rr.com

SPRING 2017 (March-May)

Co-Ed Track

Laura Chase-Head Coach
lchase@davincischools.org

 

Boys Volleyball

Korey Hlaudy-Head Coach

khlaudy@davincischools.org

Jamie Larson-Asst Coach

jlarson@davincischools.org

Ashley Narcisse-Asst Coach
anarcisse01@yahoo.com

  Girls Softball

 

All students participating in CIF Athletics teams must also be enrolled in an Athletics seminar. All students in grades 9-12 who maintain a "C" average and good citizenship are eligible to participate in CIF Athletics.

Students also have many opportunities to engage in sports and fitness seminars (electives), including Soccer, Cross Country, Volleyball, Basketball, Track, Yoga, CrossFit, Archery, Cross Circuit Training, Running, Marathon training, Rock Climbing, Zumba, Cycling, Kendo, and many more.

 

basketballbasketball

Da Vinci's Archery Team captured 2nd Place and five medals at the 2015 Olympic Archery in Schools L.A. Conference Championships, qualifying for the State Championships.

CONTACTS

Mike Prendergast
Athletic Director

mprendergast@davincishools.org

Korey Hlaudy
Athletic Program Assistant

khlaudy@davincischools.org

Jamie Larson
Athletic Program Assistant
jlarson@davincischools.org

 

> view athletic calendarWiseburn Da Vinci Athletic Calendar

> Student Athletic Contract